Concept Halte

Doing a quality halt, in a quality space, for an hour, a day, a month, a year and more. That's Halte 24-7.

Because every professionnal is different in terms of its habits and needs, it is impossible to create a one-size-fits-all offer that will fit everybody. For instance, some people need a quiet environment to perform, others need noise and constant contact with individuals. Our coworking therefore created a flexible offer that answers some basic needs including comfort, space, fonctionnality and design.

The basic elements of Halte 24-7 in detail

First of all, it is important to bring together in the same building a mix of closed offices, open spaces desks and conference rooms. All of offices and desks are fully furnished. The internet is fast. We have wifi and ethernet connection. It is possible to print, copy, scan and faxe. Coffee (good one) is included. In other words, all is ready for you to focus on being productive as soon as you arrive to Halte. Moreover, we want to offer the possibility of meeting clients or colleagues in a private environnement. The conference rooms have this precise role. 

To continue, our goal at Halte 24-7 is to put forward a networking philosophy between the different professionnals. This is why we have 3000 square feet of common areas for people to meet, wether it is in the business lounge, in the kitchen or on the terrace.

 The design is an important part of our concept. In collaboration with the interior design agency Comtois Design, we have been able to create an urban and chic athmostphere that will stimulate your creativity. There are a number of details that make Halte an unique venue in terms of design. From the ceramic to the colours, passing by the choice of furniture. A visit is definitely a must in order to ully grasp the concept.

It will be our pleasure to make you visit the space, making sure to explain fully the concept and the offers.

  •

Concept Halte

Faire une halte de qualité, dans un lieu de qualité, pour une heure, une journée, un mois, un an et bien plus. C'est ça la Halte 24-7.

Parce que chaque professionnel est différent, que ce soit sur le plan de ses habitudes ou de ses besoins, nous ne pouvons nous restreindre à une seule offre qui convienne à tous.  Par exemple, certains ont besoin de calme pour performer, d'autres de bruits et de contacts constants. Notre espace de coworking se base donc sur une offre flexible, misant sur des éléments de base soit le confort, l'espace, la fonctionnalité et le design.

Les éléments de base de la Halte 24-7 en détail

En premier lieu, il nous est important de rassembler dans le même espace un mélange de bureaux fermés, de bureaux en aire partagée et de salles de conférence. Tous les bureaux sont meublés. La connexion internet est rapide, tant sans fil que ethernet. Il est possible d'imprimer, de copier, de scanner ou de faxer. Le café est inclus. Bref, tout est en place pour favoriser votre productivité dès votre arrivée. Puis, il est important d'offrir la possibilité de faire des rencontres confidentielles. Les salles de conférence ont ce rôle bien précis. 

De plus, notre but est d’inciter le réseautage entre les différents professionnels. C’est pourquoi près de 3000 pieds carrés de l'espace sont consacrés aux rencontres et à la discussion, que ce soit au lounge affaires, dans la salle à manger ou sur la terrasse

Le design est un élément au coeur de notre concept. En collaboration avec l’agence de design intérieur Comtois Design, nous avons su créer une ambiance urbaine et chic qui saura stimuler votre créativité. Ce sont les détails qui font de la Halte un lieu unique sur le plan du design. De la céramique en passant par la signalétique ; du choix de couleur, au choix du mobilier. Une visite s'impose afin de saisir toute l'ampleur du concept. 

Il nous fera plaisir de vous faire visiter l'espace.

  •  
  • Halte
  • Coworking Montreal